Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Fall19 Strive Ninja Team See All Times

September 10, 2019

Tue, Sep 10

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Tyler Movsessian, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Sep 12

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Sep 17

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Tyler Movsessian, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Sep 19

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Sep 24

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Tyler Movsessian, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Sep 26

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Oct 01

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Oct 03

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Oct 08

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Oct 10

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Oct 15

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Oct 17

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Oct 22

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta

Thu, Oct 24

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Marissa Garofano, and Luke stivaletta

Tue, Oct 29

6:05pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Tim Keenan, Matt Swalboski, Cassandra Kelley, Shelle Edge, and Luke stivaletta